ALEX JONES BANNED, LEBRON JAMES VIRTUE SIGNALING & MORE | SHAUN & HARVEY SHOW EPISODE 11

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Harvey Mccloud and I talk about Alex Jones being banned from SNS, Lebron James' virtue signaling, and we get a history lesson!

Thanks to @dliveofficial and @cheaky for this awesome platform that allows FREE SPEECH and OPEN DISCUSSION!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @shaunonsite, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dliveofficial doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oops, it's a typo! @cheaky is who I meant to tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99