#carpe diem,seize the day#My first launch on Dlive!Pleasure to be here!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi steemians! This is my very first work on Dlive. I don't really know what I am doing but I am very excited to be here!
It is indeed a beautiful day in my hometown. I hope everyone is having a great time with your beloved ones. Carpe diem,seize the day.🍀

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

亲爱的sherry,你真的很幸运哦!!!@dlive关顾了你的贴,再接再厉啊,加油!

Allen很留意大家有沒有被 dlive 點到呢.

他真是个细心啊

的確是,他是真的全程投入。

因为自己那么认真的在制作视频,然后呢自己到最后得到的只有制作经验,当然,当然这个真的很好。但是,dlive真的减少了对我的点赞,反而越来越多新人被点赞,这就让我有点蒙圈了!!我现在把steemit当做事业来对待,我需要获得收入来维持我的生活!

不客气sherry,继续加油!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01