World of Warcraft

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

All gear employed must be White or Grey. ...
No transfer of gear, items or money from any other character (yours or others)
No gear enhancement(s), thus no Socket Gems, Enchanting or Reforging. ...
No specializations, talent points, or glyphs. ...
No professions or secondary skills. ...
No potions/flasks/elixirs (except Quest items)
More items...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

love it

Excessive games are injurious to health. I hope you enjoy the game.

Good job! Thanks to @doctorspence you have planted 0.03 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18469.48. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Are you really doing the Iron Man challenge? Wooah, GL dude.

Thanks, man. I'm great! Glad to see that you moved to DLive from Twitch. I'm sure a lot of people will be loving your content. I'm a total WoW noob btw, you'll see me on here a lot ^^

Nice to see some WOW on dlive

Havent played for a 1year now

next person to comment will receive 0.05 SBD

High Warlord on first year of rated battlegrounds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97