My dog is always playful with me! / サンタと戯れる動画

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

To watch my video on DLive just click on the above image !
上の画像をクリックすると、DLiveで私の動画を見ることができます!


IMG_5298.JPG

IMG_5306.JPG

IMG_5305.JPG

Hi, This is @shogo.
Today's weather was really good, so I played with my family Santa!
Take a look at my @dlive video.
I hope this video brings you a lot of joy and happiness.


こんにちは、 @shogoです。
今日はいい天気でしたので、家族のサンタと戯れました!!
もしよろしければ御覧ください :D

Please follow me and upvote if you like.


Peace,
@shogo

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Although it was once illegal to keep dogs as pets in Iceland's capital city, the laws have been relaxed.

サンタくん、可愛い!!もう、フレブル大好きなので顔が緩みました。私も飼っていたので、この顔が好きでたまりません。今は他の犬を飼っていますが、やっぱりフレンチブルドックが恋しいーです!
ビデオの穏やかな音楽とあっていて素敵でした。映画イヌゴエとか写真集の夏彦とか好きですか?

おぉ、飼われていたのですね!!
フレンチブルドッグ、やはり可愛すぎますよね〜!!笑
イヌゴエや夏彦というのは知らなかったのでcheckしてみます^^
ありがとうございます :D

A playful dog! What’s his breed?

His breed is French bulldog!!!
He is sooo cute :D
What is your favorite breed of dog?

I used to have a dog who is a crossbreed of Labrador and German Shepherd. Very handsome and dignified looking but he has passed on a few years ago. We had him for 15 years. Great memories that will last forever. 😍

サンタくん
足を引きずるところかわいいですねー。
犬好きなので癒されました( ´ ▽ ` )

可愛いですよね〜^^
皆様を癒やすことができたのであれば、ミッションコンプリートです!!笑

足を引きずる仕草は、テンションが上がっているのでしょうか(^^)
可愛い〜‼︎

めちゃくちゃ可愛いですよね〜!!笑
一緒に遊ぶとハシャギまくるので、撮影が難しいですwww

さんたかわいいよさんた

やはり可愛いですよね〜!!!笑
これからもちょくちょくUPしていきます^^

よいお知らせをいつもありがとうございます。
私も犬を飼いたいのですが、15年買っていたポメラニアンが死んでから、怖くて飼っていません。通院しましたが、心臓が悪くて亡くなりました。老衰かな?

追伸:Dチューブ見ました。メッチャかわゆいワンちゃんですね♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00