Live Drawing Session

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear friends,

today I want to show you a making-of screen-recording of the drawing below. I used an app called ArtRage Studio. Later I speeded up the screen-recording by 200%, so that the whole video is less than 10 Minutes.

heute3_Fotor.jpg

Music

I added the following CC-music from the Free Music Archive:

  1. Day Bird by Broke For Free.
  2. Our Ego [Feat. Different Visitor] by Broke For Free.



Both songs are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Enjoy!

@shortcut

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice Vid and good work!

Maybe I will try that program sometimes ...

Thanks! The software is a bit outdated, but you can download a test version of the most recent app here.

Excellent your art .Resteenit done dear

Great video that was to check out making it was live was awesome part :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98