You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback music challenge: Day 5 - Caspar Brötzmann Massaker

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind feedback :-)

It took me a little overcoming to post the video, because my life was quite chaotic back then. But at least I was very creative.

It's really cool, that you could even "enjoy" the music of Brötzmann in this context. It's not the kind of music, I listen to on a daily base anymore, but it is the perfect soundtrack for my life back then.

Sort:  

I just enjoyed the music of course :) - still the video... the time is so heavily and beautifully inscribed in the VHS, the chaos, the longing, the fear, the bliss - it really gets through. To me at least - maybe because I lived in the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77