Mobile legends + Spotify + Face Rig

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My streaming time: 9.30+ pm CET. Another new features for my live streaming is having face rig.

Face rig still on testing period, as i can view CPU usage is 100% the moment i activate facerig, so fine tuning that in process.

Yesterday game play was on duo with with Harshan, so-so performance. I would rotate the Heroes according to team selection today, playing either tank or marksman.

Consistency is the game plan, and i would search for new friends in Mobile Legends to play MOBA and bring them to dlive as well...

Enjoy your watch as im here to have fun.. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49