My first introduce post in the #dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi, This is Sifatullah from Bangladesh. Currently, I'm studying in University Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS). which is located in a historical Borneo area of Malaysia called Sarawak. in this video, I share with you about me, my family, my hobby, and also share my thinking about cryptocurrency.

Thank you so much to watch my video. if you like to know more about me?

Then comments and also Follow me @sifatullah

Let's stay together? Here can Read my Others Article

  1. Comparison between Football and Futsal Games

  2. Education System in Bangladesh and Indonesia- Differences

  3. United States vs India Civil Nuclear Agreement

  4. Importance of Social Institutions on Child’s Behavior

  5. Education System in Bangladesh and Indonesia- Similarity

  6. Relation between Liberalism and Islam - Part II

  7. How do I feel without ICT?

  8. Compare Between Universities and High Schools.

  9. Relation between Liberalism and Islam - Part 1

  10. Foods in Malaysia and China - Comparison

  11. Importance of Islam in Foreign Policies - Part I

  12. Importance of Islam in Foreign Policies - Part II

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71