Sort:  

Dang. All of mine have been playing back fine until now. Thanks for the tip. I may have to switch platforms yet again (left DTube awhile back)

Battleaxe had to try 4x in a row on the last video I was trying to see, to get a post to stick on dlive. I have tried it a few times, and glitched more than not. I dont use dtube much, but my radio hosts all did when uploading replays from steemstar network and they reported it worked most of the time.

All this said, thanks to IPFS, it will be lost in a week anyway or thereabouts, and your post will be borked at random. We also would upload to youtube, and put BOTH in the post, then remove the broken d-versions later.

Dlive has kept all of my past streams online now for a long time. Does DTube not save old streams?

So that's the thing... it's completely unpredictable. Look at some older users dtubes and dlives and see the death valley of digital void....

Lol. I was unaware. I’ll check it out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92