You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Song Every 30 Minutes in Ableton Live 10 With No Lyrics!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Good day to you Jerry Banfield (@jerrybanfield)

Please allow me to introduce myself, though some might say 'SirKnight needs no introduction'. ; )

I am SirKnight, founder of the SteemChurch among many other achievements here at Steemit. However, I look at what you are doing to promote Steemit and realise that my efforts in freely rewarding Steemians for good quality posts, is insignificant next to the world-wide promoting you are doing - particularly in relation to new and innovative Steem platforms like DLive... for this I thank you.

You may have noticed that you received a large increase in Witness votes over the past few days. Let's just say that the fabled 'Angels of the SteemChurch' like what you are doing.

I understand that you are a busy man - but I am sure if you were to pay us a visit at #steemchurch the parishioners would be most thrilled.

Coincidentally enough - the SteemChurch has just appointed @jackmiller to be our witness representative on the blockchain. Personally, this Knight believes that you and Jack would hit it off and think it would be wonderful if you were supporting one another in your witness journeys.

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirknight/steemchurch-a-witness-to-the-crusade-for-freedom

Be well friend Jerry Banfield, and please don't let those US regulators of yours stand in the way of our freedom!

I am... SirKnight!

Sort:  

it's so amazing ,i like it, Thanks for sharing,@jerrybanfield
IMG_20180309_211410.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86