You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] Far Cry 5 co-op with @strawhat

in #dlive6 years ago

Far cry 5??? Gosh I am so laid back. I guess my job doesn't let me stay abreast with the new games . Last I checked far cry was far cry 3 , how come we have 5 already. It's a good thing you are trying it out tonight so ama see what it's all about.

Sort:  

Me too bro ;) I love games, just need to try far cry. Heard alot of good things about it.

Far Cry 3 was mind blowing! I was hooked from the beginning. You should definitely play it.

That sounds cool. I will give it shot too.

Nice, get ready to skip a month of your life for this game. lol

Hahaha, really?

Yeah man it's a huge game. Lots of surprises and epic shit to do.

OK. That's fantastic :)

Cool, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25