You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mrglowz_Interview_with_@edwin23

in #dlive6 years ago

@mrglowz, This is @edwin23, please I've been trying to reach you because i misplaced my phone and also my steemit account is also gone because i didn't save my password properly. I no longer have access to that my account you know. I'm trying to retrieve my line as we speak. Don't send anything to my wallet because i won't be able to access the account. I've registered again, so i'm waiting for the account to get approved. I even told @michaelcj about it. This account I'm using to send this message as comment on your post is a friend's account. Please help me pass this message to @gracehills, @aauthespian, and the rest of our steemnaira community members. Thank you dear friend and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71