Building in Sims 4 with Snook on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After months away from building in Sims 4 the unfinished house has been calling my name. I worked on it a bit last night but I don't like what I did so I will be fixing that and just general mumbling to myself while I build the newest Sims 4 house.

Feel free to stop by and watch me agonize over what rug colors I really want to use!

The rabbit hole is now open is all the stars aline.

Make someone smile today!!

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry, there is no sound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97