Steemgig's Weekly Talk Show~Ulog 38

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail



Even Headless You are bigger than Content



This video cover's Steemgig's Saturday Talk Show.

Thank you @zipporah and @maverickinvictus for taking notes during the time @surpassinggoogle was talking!

I also cover @eveningart's wonderful pencil drawing tutorial How To Draw: Beginner's Guide to Shading (and everyone else too!) and @phantum04's great new doodle contest Ulogs Doodle Weekly Contest!. I also show off a few of my doodles I made for @phantum04's contest.

Thanks so much for watching!



Below is the YouTube Video in case Dlive has problems.




Snook



SNOOK.gif



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!



Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

SG witness.gif


Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Aw Snook - how gorgeous are your doodles getting? I'm loving that recent one with the ulog coffee cup - lovely shading work on it! Thank you so much for the shout out too.

I really really wanted to join you all on the weekend for the talk-show, but I couldn't get connected- kept trying for about 30 mins then gave up, but will try again next week. Hope you have a wonderful time camping. We'll miss you like crazy!
E x

Thank YOU @eveningart that now in my head is eveningheart LOLL

You gave me a huge huge gift that day and now for many days on :D I owe you so much!

Right back at ya @snook. Big cuddles coming your way x

OMG my awful notetaking hahahaha

Yeah the vote value does seem sad but we just got to keep Steeming!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I'm just glad I didn't have to do it LOLLLLLLLL

You did great!!!! as always and kept everyone 'on course' Thank YOU for doing so much!!

Sir how can i join please consider me in your team.

Very like it! I swear, so much fun. Sir terry @surpassinggoogle is show his talent among the community on real talk show. And tells about crypto/invest/and traiding. As we develop a greater affection for the bless and cheer of sir terry we will develop our skills offering other words along with anybody. And a kind of words are the best way to fortify relationships on this platform.

And a kind of words are the best way to fortify relationships on this platform.

a kind word goes a long way!!

Wow the way you have explained this is really amazing @terry will be proud of your work.

Thank You so much for stopping and watching!!

Thank for sharing this post sir... give me a upvote done sir....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45