You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Song Every 30 Minutes in Ableton Live 10 With No Lyrics!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is very cool. I create a lot of music using GarageBand and am going to have to look into using Ableton. I've seen your last several posts on it and have been meaning to look into it since you started posting on it.

I think it would be pretty cool to have tons of music being streamed that never repeats itself. Not to mention, it's all royalty free!

Sort:  

Spencer thank you for letting me know you like the idea I have for a live station on @dlive which will stream music that never sounds the same in Ableton Live 10!

Yes, it's a great endeavor! You are doing so many great things here on Steemit and are an inspiration to many! I hope to follow along a similar path. I've started making videos to help people learn more about Steemit.

I enjoy your upvote bot and have delegated Steem to you as well as use the bot on occasion. Someday, I'd like to have my own bot created. It is a great investment and nice stream of income. Perhaps I'll even figure out how to be a witness and help build the Steemit blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84