[Heroes of the Storm] spreading the fire. Azmodan Patch out!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

spreading the fire in Heroes of the Storm

I'm returning to the European Battle.net servers, taking a break of my series Smurfin' USA.
It's patch day and my main/favorite hero Azmodan got a rework. I'm hyped to play him, trying new builds and abilities.


Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive-spreadfire1-btn.pngtwitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png

Follow me to stay up to date!


Related articles:

13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays
10.07.2018Report / Story
spreadfire1 live streaming experience dlive twitch sky sun clouds small thumb.pngLive-Streaming Reality vs Expectation. Of Whales, Greed and Altruism

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11