Announcing my addition to the dlive24hour streaming schedule

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Smurfin USA Thumb dlive24hour.jpg

Hey fellow gamers,

I'm excited to announce my addition to the @dlive24hour schedule!
My main games are Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm.
For now, only my series Smurfin' USA will be on the schedule.
I'll also be streaming outside the scheduled times as much as I can, almost every day except Sundays.

Main streaming times:

PDT 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM / EDT 12:30 PM - 4:30 AM / UTC 4:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Alternative streaming time some days:

PDT 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM / EDT 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM / UTC 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

#dlive24hour scheduled stream details

Also check the dlive24hour weekly gaming schedule

Show name: Smurfin' USA - Heroes of the Storm with @spreadfire1

My scheduled stream times:
20.06.2018 and 21.06.2018 PST 8:30 PM - 0:30 AM / EST 11:30 PM - 3:30 AM / UTC 4:30 AM - 8:30 AM (the following day)
23.06.2018: PST 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM / EST 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM / UTC 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Description:
Legendary Hearthstone player and masterful Heroes of the Storm player from Austria, usually playing on European servers.
In my series "Smurfin' USA", I log on to the Americas region of Battle.net - which is inferior to EU of course ;-) - to pwn some noobs.

Special Offer

If YOU are playing Heroes of the Storm on the US Server and you would like to get carried - let me know in the chat or comments and we can play together.
I'm up for anything from fun quickmatch action to serious ranked team league matches or professional, personal coaching.

Heroes of the Storm: The art of knowing when and where to fight.
@spreadfire1

Bronze = Master.
@spreadfire1

If you want to know more about my gaming background, check my introduceyourself article spreading the fire.
I'm from Austria, so I usually play on European servers.

In online gaming, a smurf is an experienced player who uses a new account to deceive other players into thinking he's a noob (newbie). The purpose is usually to play against less skilled opponents who will under-estimate the 'smurf'. The expected result is that the smurf will pwn (dominate) his opponents and humiliate them further as they have been now beaten by an apparent noob.
Urban Dictionary: smurf

Smurfin' USA Previous Episodes

#1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, #8, #9,#10, #11


Related articles:

11.03.2018Tutorial
thumbnail OBS Screenshot Finished.pngHow to: Use your Android mobile device as streaming camera with OBS
13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
28.04.2018Tutorial
thumb restream flowchart.pngHow To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays

Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive-spreadfire1-btn.pngtwitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png

Follow me to stay up to date!


My latest top articles:

04.05.2018Philosophy / Overview
thumbnail small.pngFor Content Lovers: Quote Collection & Overview of my best articles
13.06.2018Hearthstone DLive Stream
spreadfire1 LEGEND once more june 13th 2018 thumb small.pngRoad to Legend. Rank 2 going Up or Down?
14.06.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Stream
spreadfire1 Heroes of the Storm Smurfin USA Thumb small.pngSmurfin' USA #8 - Ranked Placements
Sort:  

By the way, I completely changed my schedule.
I'll be giving out the new times as soon as I have things planned out.

Until then, follow me for updates and notifications when I go live! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66