Watch me sketch some action poses in Procreate!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a short video, about minute and half long of me sketching some action poses. I sometimes just sketch random action poses then save them for future reference when needed. That can save you a ton of time if you ever have a project with tight deadline etc.

This was done on an iPad Pro with Procreate. I really love how Procreate saves all the steps and you can just export as mp4 and upload in one step to Dlive. If you haven’t used Dlive I strongly suggest checking it out for video use and they don’t take any percentage so that’s an added bonus. The interface was quick and easy to use so compliments to @wa7 and the team!

Let me know if you would like to see more of these type of videos.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

These videos you have started as of late are so cool! Love to watch your work as it's done. I was wondering as to how long it takes to complete the drawing in real time because this was like a fast forward.

PS: The brawler that you were making around 40 second mark, reminds of the 'thing' from Fantastic four :-)

Glad you like them, hard to know what people even like this type of thing. This I want to say took maybe half hour or lil more.

He does look like the thing..I may have to use that pose for him one day :)

You got yourself a new DLive follower!!!

So weird I have to refollow on DLive since I follow you on Steemit!

Now draw me some printable $100 bills!!!!!!!!!

Print money with upvotes! :)

I am not fully used to Dlive so I will have to venture around it more, I only just learned to post lol

I only seem to be able to print a nickel and 4 pennies at once..........

Wow awesome wonderful video, really nice process, i liked this.

Which is more convenient, using The IPad Pro or a Pen? I know pen diagrams might be a little archaic but wouldn't the actual drawing be faster?

Very nice - I wish I had half your talent.

I'm looking for volunteers to create some 'ón screen foes' for our steemit game IBT.

Keen to make one? animated is better but a good still pic can say a 1000 words. We can't pay anything our competition is by donation but will reference authors/creators

Wow The designs you made in the video look great! I would love to see it complete but my internet is too slow for that, anyway thanks for sharing it with us :)

Excellent publication I am new will we follow? In order to continue to appreciate your excellent work accounts with my vote I hope to have yours!

I like these action poses that you created so quickly! And you are right, it's a great practice to whip up some poses so we can finetune them later when we need to. Nice video.

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98