Life Is Precious 🙏DO NOT GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAM... Right When You Least Expect it.. Your Time Will Shine 🌞

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

STOP SEARCHING FOR THE LIGHT AND REALIZE YOU ARE THE LIGHT!

"Life isn't about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself"
I believe in this quote more then you can ever imagine. Why? Because through years of trial and error i've learned a few things.

As someone who believes in having a dream, I can't sit back and accept a 9-5 job selling tech support for $8 an hour in the US. Let me make one thing clear... IT'S NOT ABOUT THE 8 DOLLARS. To some people that sounds wonderful and they'd happily accept that. Sure that could be considered great money depending on where you live. BUT WOULD THEY BE HAPPY SELLING TECH SUPPORT ON THE PHONE ALL DAY??? What purpose does that serve you?

There's this incredible urge inside of me that lurks deep beyond my surface level. It cries for freedom. For love. For dignity. For travel... This is good and bad. Mainly good and i'll explain why.
Some people give into the safe life! They say ahh F* it.. I'll be safe and pay the bills.Make sure my family's taken care of, taxes will be paid and maybe i'll retire safely with a nice 401k... But wait a second... Think back 15 years ago when you were learning to play the violin. Or that time on the diving board when you learned a perfect double backflip..Or maybe it was your english teacher in 6th grade with the blond hair and blue eyes. The one you pictured marrying on a mountain top in california. DO YOU REMEMBER THESE FEELINGS?
WHAT HAPPENED TO THOSE FEELINGS? DID THEY LEAVE YOU?

I assure you that THE TIME IS NOW.
Take The Key Provided!
We have arrived and this train is still boarding all of its beautiful passengers and this life is completely 100% possible. I am here to tell you that your dreams are within the palm of your hand! Do not get discouraged and please for your sake and all of your loved ones and supporters... DO WHAT YOU LOVE! Do Not Give Up!
You are so close and there's just a few simple ingredients to give you the simple boost necessary
In my video I spoke of some simple key ingredients I think will help not only the new comer pursue there dream and succeed but I believe these keys are necessary in most endeavors in life. Here is what i've come up with!

Consistency
Passion
Interaction
Engagement
Quality
Honesty

Oh yeah one last thing! SMILE! 😉
Yours Truly,
@stevenalexander

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I think the whole traditional way we have been taught to work for people has gone a long way to enslave our true self. I beleive the uprising of self-taught establishing envangelist like you, will teach the current and upcoming generation to perceive things in the real nature they have been structure to be.

I can hear the in-bound boundless power crying to be set loose, I am on an adventure to figure out how it can be contained.

Thats how I wake up, everyday trying to figure out what can I do next to improve.. Good stuff man

live your absolute best life my friend :) success is on the way:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98