Shape Of You- Cover By Steven Alexander!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thank you guys for tuning in to my next cover song which is shape of you by Ed Sheeran. I think it's safe to say that everyone knows this tune. I hope it was entertaining and I can't wait to be coming at ya with new covers weekly!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I loove Ed Sheeran and his music is amazing. This is a favorite and I've heard some covers before but I have to say..... You NAILED it!
Such a great version and I love how you make it so personal, also so You.
Amazing voice and I love the video with the shape of the two of YOU ✌️😉❤️ LOL
Thank you for sharing. A joy to listen to!
Have a wonderful week dear... Missed you! 🤗

awwh thankyou @saffisara :) that means a lot coming from you !! i put a lot of effort into it and it took quite a bit of time to finish. have a beautiful week as well. missed you too :)

Wonderful cover music you make me feel happiness thank you @stevenalexander

Yep, everybody and their pet monkey know this song!

I like the split screen technique, very cool. Looking and sounding good. :)

Well sung, nice accompaniment guitar, Good cover

I love that outro and the black n white background.

Nice song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84