[SteemGC]Tonight's game is Rainbow Six: Siege [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone

Going to be playing some Siege tonight and I think I might have some friends joining later on since they are having a free weekend event for the game starting now!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Is @acidyo not joining today? Yesterdays game play was dope. I love seige so expect me tonight .

I have been expecting to here his thought on the games but quite unfortunate that he his yet to say something about the games.

Wow. I really wish I could join in this your games. It's always good to take some time out to catch some fun gaming after the day's work. Well done @strawhat. Greetings to @acidyo, your gaming partner.

wow, wanna join it, will make some fun, all of your games have an admirable broadcast condition, an exceptional way to contribute which i saw in my infant experience, keep sharing such positive things which have a lot of fun, it made many of us day, cause we love to play dazzling games.
Thanks a lot Strawhat
Steem on

followback and like my stream pls!

Hey Straw, how long you gonna play, caus I can join you in 30-40 mins

siege.jpg

action packed movies are my favorite.

i enjoyed last nights own. would surely be a part tonight

Oh, it's a Lunar New Year sale on steam. Maybe to get something while it's midweek madness, hmmm...

I am staying awake to join this live.

Really good post dear!!!!!!!

It would be fun to watch mount your friends or gang beasts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68