[SteemGC] Playing some CS:GO with @acidyo tonight! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I'll be playing some Counter-Strike: Global Offensive with @acidyo.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Watching @acidyo Play atvthe moment, meaning that I am also watching you. You guys are doing a great job tonight. It's really fun when the both of you come together to play counter strike.

you are doing just fine bro. keep up @strawhat

It's on Dlive, alright! I'll send it to ya and on the server

Haha it will be really funny if we get to see it haha

I hate that the chat is slow, but I can hear you fine through the stream. Just joined the discord server, looking forward to getting to know you guys

I got this game today and I was still playing it. But now, I'm gonna suspend it to join your stream @strawhat.

A better opportunity to learn some tricks and moves while enjoying the great ass kicking and bullets spraying

Don't forget to make me a member though haha I'm just a pleb right now

Cool shit man hahahah Where are you guys from? Acid has a weird accent that i've never heard before

You've got the hottest blonds and we've got the hottest brunettes! Yeah, you're one of the few who got the name right haha

I'm from São Paulo Brazil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75