Trying out Realm Royale - Paladins Battle Royale 2.0? [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Trying out a new game today from the creators Hi-Rez Studios. It's called Realm Royale and so far it seems like they took Paladins Battle Royale and remade it into a separate game. Which to me sounds awesome, don't get me wrong.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

The game is an interesting one also the graphics effects too is warming, I will look for the game to have a feeling for myself. Great post @strawhat

It's a really good game and hi-rez are reliable too. Would've streamed today but had GPU issues so might be tomorrow. Kill them all!

Everytime I open the Steam I see this game and I just stare at it for 5 seconds considering if I should try it or not. Let's see if your stream helps me decide.

I upvote you please return back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85