Duel time with @rozioo tonight in CS:GO [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

going to be playing some 1v1 duels today in CS:GO with @rozioo. I haven't played against him like this before so it should be interesting!

The awesome overlay and graphics you see on my stream were created by @mro!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

Remember to follow!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

go go go fighting

here we go! 💪🤙👍🦊

ok @strawhat i am ready to watch this match i thinks i enjoy the game
and i am live with dlive

lol @ boom headshot

wow this is really amazing

wow very nice

really amazing

Playing is more fun when done with friends. Happy gaming @strawhat!

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

look cool game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70