[SteemGC] Sunday gaming and chilling! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I'll be playing some PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS and later maybe some other games aswell!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This reminds me of the Need of Speed games I used to play back in tertiary. Most Wanted and Carbon. I know the thrill man. Fun times. Enjoy

Time to have some fun...What a better way to enjoy your dinner. Eating and watching. Let's go there.

mugiwara ! finally u show your face hehe , you are handsome

I love gaming. Love your post bro. Keep me your cares. Happy steeming.

Hi, forget about thinking about the crypto dips and come join us as we stream and have fun with @strawhat.

Let's go kill some bad guys!!!

Perfect game..

Get those chicken dinners! :D

damn sunday was spent nicely :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81