Playing CS:GO with SteemGC and maybe some PUBG/Siege later

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Starting off with some Counter-Strike: Global Offensive today and maybe later some PUBG or Rainbow Six Siege.

To learn more about SteemGC you can click on the link below to go to the group page.(Steam account required)

https://steemit.com/gaming/@strawhat/announcing-steemgamingcommunity-a-group-for-gamers-on-steam

Or go to the Steam page and request to join right away with this link!
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/steemgamingcommunity/

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Loved it! Thanks a lot man this will come in use.

Appreciate the support :)

Your'e welcome :)
Looking forward to see you ingame! :D

Btw. I made a post for this track where I explained step by step how this tune was made:
https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/sidibeat-and-the-cryptographic-orchestra-or-explaining-music

Just In case if you're interested :)
Best wishes
-Malick

Yeah I will definitely check it out!

Sure we can play today if you have time :D

Thanks again :)

I am going to have to pick up a copy of CS:GO. It has been ages since I played but I loved it.

Make sure to get a good 4-5 man que if you do comp. Solo que is hell. Trust me.

With a 5 man you'll have a blast.

did i just play with you and acidyo ? omg thanks for invite :D

Steemit CS team is too overpowered))

Haha I had to give it to you :D You're the captain dude ^^

comeback is real !

12 years old learn us how to play :D love csgo

haha yeah baart the kids xD

Yess,there was a great news for players who wanted to play PUBG with low system. Now we can play PUBG mode in CS: GO. In this mode, which is developed by a community producer, we go to the parachute map and make a loot like the PUBG, and we are clashing with our competitors. This is a great Battle Royale, and it's pretty cool. :)) @strawhat

And, when are we playing cs?? :)))) @strawhat

Oh I didn't even know about that :) thanks for sharing!

And let me know when you want to play and we can go! :D

Okey my friend :)) Now I need to get a bit stronger at in steemit :( ,then I will let you know.. @strawhat

Ha, you call that CS-GO skills, I can win easily without using my hands! Because I cant use them anyway my hands and legs grow from different places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70