Playing some Paladins tonight!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Playing some Paladins tonight after a long break from it!

Hope everyone had a great weekend.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Bro, just got into that game! Love it! let me know if you want to play!

GameSquadRiff

Wow, you just made my day @strawhat ...am so happy right now

Wooosh... I was expecting CS tonight. But it's alright, I'm still gonna join the stream.

Instead of staring at CMC all day, why not have some fun and watch the cool and entertaining gameplay

Waiting for you tonight ,i enjoy watching you.

I enjoy watching you play, I'll really love to try this online streaming. I have talked to most of the minnows I mentor and majority are interested but don't know how to go about it. So I'm still making research

Finally a game we could have played together but then I was not available, hope you get to play it again would love to join a party

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95