The HIFU Experience !

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi steemians,

So today i am at Ametise clinic for a HIFU therapy !. So what is Hifu ?, it is non-surgical face and neck lifting treatment. It sends at ultra sound energy at 65 degrees into the deep foundation of the skin, at 1 millimeter, 3.5 or even 4 depending on how much lifting you want. I just want to take care of my beginning smile marks, lifting up my cheeks and tightening up my jaw line so its the 1 millimeter dept. They start by applying the cooling gel on to my skin and the process is done in 2 parts to be compete. 200 shots includes by changing 2 heads to get the energy in an X position. It does hurt at some level but it's bearable. My cheeks were puffed for 3 days and now it's starting to come to shape. I really like treatments with electrical energy rather than needling something in. My experience was good but the results takes a week or two so i'll have to see how the ending result is.

IMG_20180605_124514_285.jpg

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png
all.png
DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ดู VDO นี้ของคุณซูแล้วไปหยิบสลีปปิ้งมาร์คมาทาตามเลยค่ะ😁

มาร์กเยอะๆเลยคร่า​ หน้าจะได้ไม่แห้งงง​ :)​

I need some of this! I need a tighter face haha :)

Hahaha it's pretty painful 😂

คุณซูหน้าใสมากๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณ​นะคะ​ ยังมีรอยสิว​ รอยดำอยู่​บ้างน้า

สวยครับ

ขอบคุณ​คร่า

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

สวัสดีครับคุณซู ตอนนี้ในชุมชนไทยมีกลุ่มวีดีโอครับ เรามีห้องสนทนาของเรา Thai Minnow Maker Project ใน Discord ของชุมชนไทย เมื่อวานนี้เรายังคุยกันอยู่เลย ว่าเอาคุณเป็นตัวอย่าง ยกเว้นเรื่องความสวย เพราะว่าคงต้องไปเกิดใหม่ถึงจะพอเทียบได้ 555 หากวันใดวันหนึ่งมีโอกาสเข้ามาทักทายพวกเรา ก็จะยินดีมากครับ ถือไปกำลังใจจากไอดอลตัวจริง

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87