Sort:  

Still can't watch this due to poor network...What have I done to deserve this. Please I hope you stream Live more often so I can watch you.

good company in here!

and then it says "will now test" and test says not custom server detected, f me..

I could use a clue..

Your video is not starting due to some problems But i do not know the problem that i faced can you explain it

having a great moment..
nice vedio..
love you @surfyogi
@upvoted & @resteemed

your dlive video really very perfect of online testing.its really your good thought.. nice way of testing before doing some thing big, but unfortunately it is not working right now.thanks to sharing for your good post of video. dear friend..@surfyogi

Nice post, I love to see you enjoy your moment as well as this transmitting live success in your work I always say you are number 1 of this great community and we appreciate that well...best of luck

Thank you very much for your article written sir.
It's my honor to see and feels your concept. I hope you'll try to write those type of fabulous article in future. xUPGcg1IJEKGCI6r5e.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56