What Is The #untalented Movement? Are You Really Untalented?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


                          Click on the thumbnail above to see video on DLIVE 


Start Here


You can find the Youtube URL to the Dlive video above here. Simply use this video in the comment section to encourage and celebrate "all levels of talents", of "all levels of confidence" to continue attempting out-of-the-boxness.

You can try out ulogs.org when writing your #untalented posts. Simply click on the "Pen ICON", which will provide you a dropdown, from where you can select the #untalented editor. This editor is pre-filled with necessary hashtags and IN-TITLE

A direct link to the #untalented editor on the Ulogs website is: https://ulogs.org/untalented


Ofcourse, you can use the steemit interface as normal as well. Simple write under #untalented.

I don't have all the stats and the stats on the steemit interface for popular tags don't populate correctly. Inspite of that, you can still find #untalented among the list of popular tags. We want to gradually make it more popular.

Ulogs.org hosts #teardrops #untalented #surpassinggoogle. https://steemgigs.org will be its own website and there will very likely be a website for MacroHard. Then the teardrops Smart Media Tokens, to be useable across them.

Things on this very journey is gradual, not slow. 

@surpassinggoogle

Your Boy Terry. 

Kindly vote for the "steemgigs" witness. 

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click! 

 If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

 Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV  

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Today you are celebrating two years of having joined Steemit !!!

you have worked mountains and mountains and tirelessly to contribute to steemit and all the steemios.

Every piece of you, every breath has been for steemit. You even forget about yourself to be here for all of us.

Your delivery is absolute. Thanks a lot!

God bless you, Terry.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

How are you sir terry? Keep safe all the time!

buen dia,aqui mi visita

Your projects are all popular nd it trends on Steemit world.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Just watched tje vid and it got my confused mind cleared on the untalented tag. It was so nice to you hear your voice again and watch you.

I am so glad to see your @dlive video sir you have made my world beautiful with ulogs.

This untalented tag boosted my confidence here on Steemit, that I can share what I have in mind even if I am surrounded by big intelligent people here. I could shine and think out of the box. Thanks sir terry.

Posted using Partiko Android

May the good Lord bless and guide you always @surpassinggoogle 😊. I will always included you on my silent prayer every night, praying for your good health "Health is Wealth". Thanks a million bro Terry for really caring for us your brothers in Jehovah's name 😊.

hey @surpassinggoogle, I just cannot let your 2nd Steemiversary go by without wishing all the best for many more years on the platform. You have done and do so much good and are so valued on this platform. You truly rock Terry.

Congrtulations for spending two years here in Steemit. I have just started and I hope to spend as mich time as possible here on Steemit too. This “untalented” initiative moves me to be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78