You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for The First Official #ulog Contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago

"ilovulog"; please what language. And where you looking for answers in the sky? and you were speaking with your eyebrows? You are special. I know you have seen @nasrul74. Thank you sweetheart. I left a tip for how to get it right on my current blog. The fun was what counted and all the looking in the sky thing and talk eyebrows etc, so you did amazing. Will re-visit.

Sort:  

The looking at the sky just happens and the eyebrows too. It helps me defy your challenge. Hehe. Of course, I’ve seen @nasrul71 I wonder how you reacted when you watched it. Lol. You’re welcome My boy Terry and thank you as well.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64