You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #113 : Devrent Valley and the world famous Chez Galip pottery!

in #dlive6 years ago

hi shiva! Yes, these posts are definitely taking a lot longer now with the videos and my preferred formatting. I think I need to start blogging about elsewhere before people start thinking i'm converting to being Turkish (I do love Turkey though!)

Good idea about the book! Well I can definitely give that a consideration, but it might hinder me from posting on Steemit even more.. i'll see!

Sort:  

Great to know that you liked the idea of a Book based on traveling experience and it's funny that you are thinking that people are going to see you as Turkish if you post kore about it 😅 keep Posting dear,all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75