You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 329: Getting nerveous? Emotions in the crypto markets.

in #dlive6 years ago

Yeah! it's hell lotta a scary. I didn't sell when it was soaring. I bought some then and I am almost broke and steemit has become a place where creating helpful content like guitar lessons I do can never be rewarding. So the best way to overcome this difficult period for me is to think I don't have any more crypto left so Forget about it and hold.

By the way I just wanted to know, Is your blockbrothers witness investment paying off?? How long does it take to break even?

Sort:  

When SBD was high we bought a lot of months of server rent. A new bill is coming up soon though. Will be less easy this time but we are break even for now.

Thanks for the reply. Good Luck mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16