Exclusive DLive Video 41: The worlds ONLY ethical Smartphone!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So a while ago I made a video talking about how unethical tech manufacturers are and now I have finally found at least one smartphone manufacturer that claims to be ethical. Please note I am not affiliated with this phone or the people behind it, I just think it's time more companies start thinking about ethics!

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love the idea of being able to replace just parts, not the entire phone! Sounds awesome! xxx

I agree my love! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86