EXCLUSIVE DLive Video 32: Would you take a FLYING UBER Ride?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Uber has unveiled its "flying car" concept aircraft at its second annual Uber Elevate Summit, which showcases prototypes for its fleet of airborne taxis. But the question is: Would you take a ride in this airborne taxi? Let me know in the comments below!

Here are the articles I mention in the video for reference: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/05/08/uber-flying-car-prototype.html https://www.wired.com/story/uber-flying-cars-faa-regulation/

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider gifting me, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool to me, I guess I'd give it a try xxx

Same here my love :P <3

idea crazy bro. But cool, severe congestion can be reduced. I do not need uber yet, because I still like to go by bike. ha ha

Well bike is best for the environment :P

100% agree with you bro... Haha

good post greetings

Thanks David

Thanks a lot of being my first guide to do daily dtube videos, I've included you in this post. One Month on DTUBE. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00