You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold loves taking a stroll and yippee...she recognised her house ^_^

in #dlive6 years ago

Congratulation for the success of your little princess! And congratulation for your good researcher!

It’s great to see her new progress that she can recognize her house at her only 16 months age. She’s really clever. And I can also see that she loves walking and can walk quite well. She looks very healthy.

I especially like her smile and her voice when she turned back to you and said “ya”…..really cute smile and sweet voice…..

Her yellow crochet dress is beautiful.... I like it! You did great job! Ah! You are my inspiration once again.

Very romantic words for your husband and your baby! And good comparison! I totally agree with you, “baby is the wonderful sunshine of parents” indeed…. Being parents is definitely something precious, simply invaluable... Great words!

Thanks a lot for sharing your video with us. I enjoyed watching her very much and this made me smile from the beginning till the end. ;)

Sort:  

Thank youuuu 😊. I am truly flattered.
We just got home from another stroll today.
By the way... I would write you another E-Mail in these days. We have settled the trip so I will inform you soon about it 😊.

It’s my great pleasure.

Ah! I received your E-mail with many thanks and already sent you my reply…. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83