You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 357: Without a plan I would go nuts in these markets

in #dlive6 years ago

You remain confident by having a plan for investing.

I do the same by watching the development and understanding what is taking place here. This is what gives me the confidence in the STEEM blockchain and what is going on. The market action does not reflect the bull run STEEM is on since the beginning of the year. While the price crashed, development took off.

Each week we are getting new applications. I think I average 3 or 4 posts a week introducing new applications (and SMTs) now. It use to be one announced every two-three weeks.

People who get down on STEEM because of the price moves are missing the bigger picture. There is a ton of activity taking place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82