Tea Man - Ableton Live jam

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Is it Tea Time yet.....

sooo....

I used a @clubfungus sample at the start and mashed it up with some vox and bass from the mininova, using the impulse as a controller and the AKAi APC Key 25 for a fun little ableton live jam.

Check out @clubfungus for some fresh tracks

Screenshot 2017-10-06 22.35.31.png

If you like my videos, please, follow/subscribe to show your support

Cheers

Tea Man

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Most kewl Tea man thanks for using Clubfungus and the very kewl Lochman in this kewl mix man! Mint! :D
CFmain.gif

Cheers mate much appreciated

Great jamming session Tea Man, looks like you had a lot of fun making this! I'd probably push the wrong button and corrupt my whole set-up if I tried this! Good stuff man :)

haha ye i do somthimes :) cheers mate

nice to see some tea man in action , great vid mate , enjoyed that, judging by the bobbing head cam , so did you :)

haha sorry about that making everyone dizzy, i know longer wear the head cam, cheers :)

i like the head cam, it puts the viewer in the zone maaan :)

awesome, cheers

I had fun watching and listening mate :)

cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61