[CHANSE PLAYS] Stream Highlights # 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

.
.
Haven't been able to catch any of the recent streams? No worries! I compiled all the best moments for your viewing pleasure. Want to watch these moments happen live? Check out my streaming schedule* below!
.
*Schedule may change over time. As of the posting of this video, these are the times I stream. I may stream in addition to the times below, but these times are when I'll definitely be streaming.
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

duude your streams seem epic...

No kidding man, my mind was blown for a second then I realized... oh wait, that's probably hacks. ;P



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

good post thanks

You got a 13.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @teamfibonacci!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very good post

waw. amazing.
nice game

Congratulations @teamfibonacci, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3579 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11942.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

dude i like the suit ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67