Sort:  

Delicious Figs but they sometimes carry wasps babies in them @teamsteem ;) the wasps go inside via the hole below the fruits.
The Fig Jam is delicious too.

I love the sound of Karen's Kitchen :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent stuff. Two of the best on Steemit

The truth, I don't like the taste of Figs... Hehe... But I love to cook and to bake and to make something like that. (^_^)

IMG_20180823_133748_210.JPG

This is for you👆
Wish i could join hehe!

An incredibly lovable region. you beautifully choose places to your rest, I love. the dish you have got tasted appears heavenly and mouth-watering. I believe that their look is completely encouraged via the taste further as scrumptious as it's miles lovely. Based on your depiction, it's extremely tasty. exceptionally else, I loved crabs and fish within the closing picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68