QR Codes Are The Future!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Qr Codes or Quick Response Code have been invented in 1994 for the automotive industry in Japan. They are a type of matrix barcode.

The Quick Response (QR code) system became popular outside the automotive industry due to its fast readability and greater storage capacity compared to standard UPC barcodes.

100% of the reward for this post will go to @acromott!

I had a lot of fun hanging out with @acromott in California! He's a really nice guy! He participated in most video @karensuestudios and I did in Cali and even though he didn't edit them or published them, he totally merits some of those rewards!

I love all the funny comments @acromott and @karensuestudios said in this video! It's a silly video! I love it!

See you soon guys!

10 Reasons Why I Love Publishing On Dlive.io!

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Since the advent of smartphones it is true that QR codes (rapid response codes) are becoming popular in many sectors as diverse as video games, archeology or education.

The only downside of this creative use of QR codes is that considering the useful life of these, we should consider adding more information in this type of identification plate. It is always important to consider the duration of these codes whether they are in an advertisement, in a video game, on the cover of a book or on human skin.

I agree.

You are a very wonderful binary
I love watching you always
I wish you all the best, my friend

They are not the future, they are now. The biggest country in the world runs on QR codes and the rest of the world is slowly starting to catch on at how efficient they are. But only if you have a smart device

new era is fantastic

I thought the block chain was the future. Lol

teamsteem, QR Codes just like Finger Prints
Agreed?

what exactly QR Codes is ? sir if you can let us know more in your next article?

Yeah @acromott is so awesome and fun guy...
And
Good to know that you are meeting Karen again in Europe....it will be a bang...

QR codes rule Japan. My friend who is visiting said they aren’t that big anymore overseas, but they’re used quite often in here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62