I'm Leaving For Europe!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'll be arriving in Brussels on July 15 and I'll be meeting @karensuestudios there. I'll also be meeting with @roxane and @oroger for the first time! I'm super excited to meet them! 7 months ago, I did a pretty cool interview with @roxane. It can be watched here.

Any Recommendations?

We're planning on staying 3 to 5 days in Belgium and then @karensuestudios and I want to head out to Paris and then Italy!

If there's anyone who thinks we should stop by to hang out with them or even change some of our plans, we're listening. I'm very excited to visit Europe and reconnect with @karensuestudios.

Oh and the video is @karensuestudios, @acromott and I doing so acroyoga at Pipeworks in Sacramento.

Europe!

Europe is rich in history. One of the best documentary I've ever watched "The Money Masters" is in large part about a very influential European family called the Rothschild.

I know it might sound far-fetched but I've watched thousands of documentary and this one is by far the most enlightening documentary on the history of humanity. I highly recommend it.

During the 19th century, the Rothschild family possessed the largest private fortune in the world, as well as the largest private fortune in modern world history. [Wikipedia]

Brussels is the capital of Europe and I can't wait to visit it!

Has the European Parliament been build to resemble the Tower of Babel mentioned in the bible? I don't know. It's an interesting idea with compelling evidences.

What about the name Europa?

What about the Rothschild family? Ever heard of them? Who create national currencies and who they profit?

If anyone wonder, I'm not religious. I don't believe in God. I know the Universe exist and I consider it "Divine".

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios! @acromott is also going to get something from all these posts.

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeaaah!!!!!!!!! <3 Can't wait to meet you too !!

Same!! ❤️❤️

just saw u yesterday in ClasickTv`s livestream and checked ur blog. And wow ur an Impressive personality and i spend the half night reading your blog and watching ur videos on Dlive... and ive learned more about Cryptocurrencies from u than from all the other Yotube videos i wasted my time on. Keep it up #teamsteem ur doing a great Job 💪

Hello, @teamsteem. Tasteem, a platform for restaurant reviews, is finally open. We run review contests, and reward our participants with upvotes as well as the SBD from our posts. We are aware of your awesome activities here on Steemit, and would like to invite you to participate! If you resteem our post announcing the official launch of Tasteem, we’ll show our appreciation by upvoting your post. If you could write a review on Tasteem, even better!

Wishing you and Steemit all the best, Tasteem

Greetings, great teamsteem

Pretty cool this trip. Each trip we do makes us come back with a lot of baggage. Culture, friends, cooking, recreation, etc. This is all brought to us when we go to another location.

I don't know anything about Belgium. Here in Brazil is not very common that tourists find this place in Europe to visit. I hope you like it there. While we can hope Of Bruyne, Hazard, Kompany and others during the World Cup. The selection of them is not much talked about, but has very good players in all positions are well served. I guess that's the best way to World Cup field.

Thank you for posting and good night!!!

OMGSH! I can't wait! This is going to be epic!

Have fun Karen!

You lucky pup!

Have a great time, I'm sure you will! :D

Well done .. Brussels!
Looks like a nice experience .. a quiet place, good for you
Thank you for sharing your adventure..

Bon voyage à @teamsteem et @karensuestudios et je vous souhaite de superbes aventures.

Et je vous invite a lire l'histoire que @roxane à démaré!
https://steemit.com/themagicfrog/@grenouille/histoire-magique-1-jour-20-1530181804839

C'est magique!

Hello @teamsteem

May God be with you as you go and protects you throughout the time you will be staying there. Amen!

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

If you're headed to Scotland, I'd recommend Isle of Skye! :) I'm currently there working over the summer period to build up funds for my Master's Degree in Oct. Lots of beautiful places to visit! Looking forward to exploring myself!
Have fun with your trip! :D

have fun, friend, you have to be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00