Sort:  

thats some good moves ;)

Lolzzz.
Where is @polebird???I really miss her...

Facebook Down Double Digits on Daily Time on Site – Alt Social Media Booms

http://planetfreewill.com/facebook-down-double-digits-daily-time-site-alt-social-media-booms/

Kinda hard for me to pole dance.

Groovy moves would be fine!

Dance like nobody is watching but really people are.....but whatever!
is like me explaining why I have a trampoline in the kitchen

just because! ahahahaha,,

You are awesome!

nice postt!!! amazing..! follow me, i'll follow u

Love pole dancing
Wish I could have u. To my self for personal dance

Love pole dancing Wish
I could have u. To my self
For personal dance

                 - xtrim-1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

If someone had told me I'd have been watching @teamsteem pole dance when I joined steemit I wouldn't have believed them .. but actually I reckon it would be an excellent way to keep fit! Really glad you had an amazing time in Europe .. you will have to try the UK next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75