A Health Walk In North America's Oldest Commercial District

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Health is the very basis of life, @karensuestudios and I concluded that day. Whatever we do health always determine how much enjoyment we'll get from it. Health is life and life is health. Health is the purest form of freedom and from which all other forms of freedom stem.

Health is derived from consciousness, awareness. Everything is. Consciousness is pure potential, and letting things unfold to their full potential is the key to health, which doesn't really mean much. To live fully is to be fully conscious.

Rue du Petit-Champlain [1]

Breathe Like Your Life Depends On It

We shouldn't waste our energies hoping for anyone to get the answers we are looking for. The answers can only ever come from us, from our reasoning. Even when listening to someone or reading from a book, reasoning but more fundamentally awareness entirely defines who we are and who we become.

"My effort in answering you is not to demystify existence but to mystify it more. Hence my contradictions. I cannot be consistent, I am not answering you. I cannot be consistent, because I am not here to make you more knowledgeable. If I am consistent, you will have a body of knowledge – very satisfying to the mind, nourishing, strengthening, gratifying."

"I am deliberately inconsistent, contradictory so that you cannot make anybody of knowledge out of me. So if one day you start gathering something, another day I take it away. I don’t allow you to gather anything. Sooner or later, you are bound to be awakened to the fact that something totally different is transpiring here. It is not that I am giving you some dogma to be believed in, some philosophy to be lived by, no, not at all. I am utterly destructive, I am taking everything away from you."

Youtube Version

Sharing Is Healing!

In 2016, I won the Montreal Half Marathon in my age category, 30-34 years old. I've always been very proud of this achievement. I've always loved to share my health tips with as many people as I can.

We definitely need a minimum of muscles capacity for our body to be able to function but fitness can't do much to prevent damage from a toxic body, same as for pills.

World domination shaped every facet of society, meaning nothing can be taken at face value, after all, deceit is the world most powerful weapon.

"Just look at us. Everything is backward, everything is upside down. Doctors destroy health, lawyers destroy justice, psychiatrists destroy minds, scientists destroy truth, major media destroys information, religions destroy spirituality and governments destroy freedom." ― Michael Ellner

Health Is Wealth!

The medical establishment, studies and meta-analysis aren't exempt of corruption and manipulation, on the contrary, and let's not forget to always exercise our critical mind and awareness as they are at the very core of everything we do and experience.

Below are 3 videos I really enjoyed and highly recommend.

Is It the Diet, the Exercise, or Both?

One of the most thought-provoking health study.

120+ Million Americans Exposed To Unsafe Levels Of Mercury From Fillings

Study

What The Health

"What the Health is the groundbreaking follow-up film from the creators of the award-winning documentary Cowspiracy. The film exposes the collusion and corruption in government and big business that is costing us trillions of healthcare dollars, and keeping us sick."

"What The Health is a surprising, and at times hilarious, investigative documentary that will be an eye-opener for everyone concerned about our nation’s health and how big business influences it."

Other Posts I've Authored

  1. What Truly Matters! (link)
  2. How National Currencies Are Created And Who They Profit (link)
  3. Cryptocurrencies: Understanding The Fundamentals (link)
  4. Understanding Bitcoin [if you know better let me know] (link)
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash (link)
  6. How To Buy And Secure Your First Bitcoin (link)
  7. Empower Everyone, Decentralize Everything! (link)
  8. Doing Away With Governments: How And Why (link)
  9. The Only Meaningful Measure Of Success Is Joy (link)
  10. Cryptocurrencies Stats And How To Invest (link)
  11. Steem: Where Money Talks And Kindness Rules! (link)
  12. Technological Abundance (link)
  13. In The Name Of Freedom (link)
  14. What I Do And Stand For As A Witness (link)
  15. I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem! (link)
  16. Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me! (link)
  17. Understanding War/Peace (link)
  18. Thank you Dan Larimer! You are a great mentor! (link)

Why I love Publishing On DLive.io!

To learn more click here!

Thanks Karensuestudios!

50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, teamsteem

Actually, in order to enjoy anything in life, we must have health. Both to do good and bad things, health influences a lot, because our mood tends to change when it is bad and this interferes directly in our work, leisure, rest, sleep, etc ...

I liked the tips you give to health. As a psychologist, we should always seek to have good mental health, as it directly influences our physical health.

There is a saying here that says: Healthy mind in healthy body.

Thank you and good morning!!!

You've put it nicely, health is the most important part of our life. As important as life itself - you cannot enjoy life if you are not enjoying good health - and we should take responsibility for our health care.

Very interesant

hmm are you ok
your comond ok
you see me one co

It's a very special stroll because you're a wonderful and fun duo
Video really special
Keep on loving, playing and fun
You are an example of every successful binary
images.jpg

a very nice post @teamsteem, after I read from the contents of your article, this is very useful for everyone. Health is the most important thing in life, it is useless if we have a lot of treasure, but we do not keep our prosperity. In essence, health is very important in this life. Thank you for sharing a very helpful post, and hopefully you will be more successful to work... :)

Best team on the steem community so far @teamsteem adding great valve to the block chain.
welldone guys

I didn't know about Dlive, thanks for sharing, I'm now following you after reading 2 of your lastest useful articles

It's been like magic since you both have been touring virtually all sphere of lives doing your accroyoga, I must say, I've enjoyed watching your Videos, I've enjoyed seeing the places you've been, your blog with Karen is just the real deal, take me with you soon

it's true as you say @teamsteem, health is the most important in life, with we can keep our body healthy, meaning we are already successful people. Because health can determine the fate of our lives. Thanks for sharing

This got me, HEALTH IS LIFE AND LIFE IS HEALTH. Without good health no one can enjoy life to the fullest. There is how someone has uncountable wealth but stays on oxygen just to survive another day.

Its better to check out our health as we strive to live everyday.

Pay attention to your health because it is life.

Health is wealth and only a person in the right state of mind can achieve things. Sometimes exercise is another way of keeping the body healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59