Steem Montreal Meetup Was A Blast!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In total, more than 18 Steemians showed up! Here's a video of some of the fun stuff that happened.

The meetup was held on Saturday, March 24th on the 2 years Steem anniversary. Here's more information about the event.

Thank you @karensuestudios for creating this awesome video. I am so excited to share it with you all!

50% of the reward will go to @karensuestudios.

  1. @teamsteem
  2. @crimsonclad (Vancouver)
  3. @karensuestudios (California)
  4. @transisto
  5. @cryptoctopus
  6. @juliakponsford
  7. @vachemorte
  8. @philodendron (2 persons)
  9. @soushi888
  10. @pnc
  11. @helo
  12. @nickskywalker
  13. @mirella
  14. @lautre
  15. @nicobeaulieuqc
  16. @darsico
  17. @lymepoet

Thank you to everyone who came!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings man

I thought it was cool that meeting you did. Here in my country (Brazil), a meeting was held by the steemit staff as well. I did not go because it was too far.

I imagine this to be very good, because in this network, in addition to gaining knowledge and earning money from our posts, we can help with other people's posts and make friends.

Thank you and good night

Steemian meetups helps propagate the good news about this platform and attract newbies to join our team - steemians!

This will helps grow the minnows and encourage them to do more.

Thumbs up Montreal team!

Wow, that is such a cool Meetup in Montreal. Got me psyched for organizing a Steemit myself meetup in my home town. Nice to see you @teamsteem, @helo and @karensuestudios. I can see you really enjoyed your time especially with karaoke :))

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

Congratulations on your successful meet-up. I have gold plated collector steem coins available exclusively on [amazon.ca].(https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0768CV7BP)
coin front.jpg

That is really cool you guys. Seems you had lots of fun! It's awesome to see you building a community like that :)

They seem to be enjoying themselves.

Support you @wesakab 😍

I think It’s a great day and happy meeting. Everyone cheer up. Go ahead and happy steeming.

This was so much fun! :) I'm so happy to have met you all!

imagefollow me and upvote a lot for me, I appreciate your upvote @wisa6211.

lmao there's nothing wrong with vegetable soup! :D

Glad everyone had a fun time. @crimsonclad is suuuuuper cute. I also wanna see @karensuestudios silly face fly a plane! :0

@pnc and @helo had adorable introductions as well. I'm all jelly that you guys went karaoke. Music is always welcome—speaking of which, @cryptoctopus has a voice and performance that makes the gods cry :3

It was a blast, so many people, so little time! Many thanks to @teamsteem for making this evening possible.

Great job @karensuestudios on the videos. Thanks for taking the time to record the evening, please do come back often!

Shout out to @cryptoctopus for showing one of his tentacles holding a drink in my clip! ;-)

@nickskywalker, I can tell you like provoking adrenaline releases! :-D

Awww thank you! It was so nice meet you ❤️❤️❤️

Thanx!!! With so little time, You already know me well 😉

I think you had your cat spellcheck on! Or was it the cat autocorrect feature? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73