Show me a snap winner is @davedickeyyall

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The winner of this week's Show me a Snap Contest is @davedickeyyall

@davedickeyyall you will have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steem.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

Last week I want to see what your front doors look like.

We just finished building a house not long ago and the doors we ordered with the house wasn't the ones we got. So we had to have new doors installed. So I decided to ask my readers what kind of front doors do they have? This was @davedickeyyall entry. He lives in a Skoolie how cool is that?

winning entry.PNG

Here is proof of author payout

author payout.PNG

Here is proof of winner Steem payout

winner payout.PNG

What is the Show me a snap of your life contest

If you are new to my blog it is a regular contest I do where I ask my readers to show me something in their life. It changes each contest. In the past I have asked to see your parks, waterways, selfies, favorite chair, ect.. I find it is a fun way to get to know my readers a little bit along with promoting my favorite site, it also allows me to steem swag all over the world with these contests and giveaways I do. That I hope will help grow the platform that I love.

social media done right updated.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congrats @davedickyyall 🎉🎵🎶🎈
I can see why you picked this one as the winner 🤣✌ So fun!! I still need to play cards with the deck i won! 🙈

Yeah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94