Mystery Box Winner is @chetan9 Will you be week 3's winner?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Congratulations @chetan9 on your win

You have won the mystery box @chetan9 you will have 30 days to claim your prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steem.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

The first two Mystery Box giveaways was a success

I love doing giveaways and hosting contests As many people know that follow me. Shoot I bet a handful follow me just because of my giveaways and that is okay. The first two Mystery Box Giveaways was a success so I decided to do another mystery box giveaway. So this weeks giveaway will be another Mystery box with STEEM SWAG in it. What will you get if you win... Well that is for me to know and for you to find out if you win. But I will tell you I have something new on the way that no one has yet that will be apart of the this mystery box giveaway. Will you be the one to win it, you will have to enter to find out.

How to enter

  1. Comment "I want the mystery box"
    All entries will get a number and a winner will be picked at post payout, I video the drawing and use random.org to pick the winning number

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs.

You don't have to upvote, resteem or follow me to win

Upvotes are always appreciated and helps me fund these giveaways. Though to be honest I only want you to follow me if you like my content, if you are not going to read what I post, I would rather you save that follow for someone you will take the time to read. As I don't do this for the money, I do it for the love of the platform.

So follow me for your chance to enter and win my next giveaway

Though you don't have to follow me to win, but it is the easiest way to make sure you are not missing them.
Winner will have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steem.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

All Spam will get a flag, it is not cool to spam posts... That means don't put links and don't ask for upvotes, follows or resteems in my comments. Thank you and Happy Steeming...

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm in! Hey are you taking part in SteemMonsters by chance? Feel like you son may even like it too isn't he on Steemit?

Yes I have some SteemMonsters that someone gave me, he isn't playing, but he has been busy working and has been feeling writers block, but I haven't told him about them, maybe if I did he would start feeling inspired again. And you have to say "I want the mystery box" to be in, I have to be fair.

I want the mystery box... hoping for a steemit mug! @ironshield

I want the mystery box

I want the mystery box

I want the mystery box! Thanks for having this contest. I know you said I didn't have to but I upvoted you anyways. :-)

4 good luck and thanks for the vote

I want the mystery box!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00