Introduction

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

first post ever on dlive I hope I'm welcome, I also hope I find favour in your wonderful eyes and hearts, I believe we'll all have a great time together and I'm really anticipating on making new friends on here please be kind to upvote resteem and comment don't forget to follow cause you'll be missing a lot of fun stuff and entertainment so be sure to follow okay😊❤ thank you❤

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome! Welcome to Steem and Dlive

Hi @tegajames! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Welcome to steemit @tegajames!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time. For starters have an upvote.

Welcome to Steemit :)

You are lovely. Great video here.

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63