Ulog Day 47: Anime Bonding with My Parents <3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


It's Saturday! Well, I opened some classes this morning but I spent the whole afternoon watching anime with my parents. This video says it all...

Well, you might have noticed the curtain behind me, that's the setup whenever I have classes. hihihi~ I recorded the intro during my vacant time from work earlier, that's why you wouldn't see my anime posters.. hihihi~

The video intro is actually both in Japanese and in English. My Japanese isn't perfect and my "manghud" Yui told me to use "nanode" next time instead of "desukara" because it's more natural. :) I'll try to improve more in the days to come. ;)

#ULOG really helped me a lot. My confidence level is growing. haha~




Anyway, I really had a great time with my mama and papa. <3 I hope to make this a regular bonding on weekends especially when we choose to stay at home. I just love how they always try to enter my world. And ohh~ mama is really interested to try out some of the dishes presented in the anime. OMG!!! I'm really excited to have it soon.. hihihi~ I love you mama and papa!!!!

I hope you guys enjoyed our family bonding. Let's watch anime together! hihihi~ Until next time! :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very good Japanese, Shei!
I also have to study English :D

Waaaa.. T_T
Thank you so much, Shogo...
It's a bit awkward and I couldn't speak fluently.. I'll do my best ^^
You can do it!!! ^^

Yun oh nibalik na ug work hehhe 😊😊

2nd day pa eii.. hahahah :P

¡te di un voto positivo en tu publicación! ¡Por favor, dame un siguiente voto!

So cute watching anime with your good folks. Might I suggest content for your blog in the form of anime show reactions? Like watching anime and sharing your thoughts & reactions to a DLive audience in realtime, like this:

You folks can even join in.

What do you think?

Reaction vids are cool... but I'm not techy enough for this yet... Like showing the desktop and the reaction.. hihihi.. I'll try it out in the future... Thanks for the advice... ;)

Cool, just search OBS tutorial in Youtube. It will show you how to do the "techy" stuff. :]

Will check it out.. Thankies!!! <3

Your videos are so good and fun to watch. And I am very impressed with your Japanese Shei! Tell Mama and Papa hello for me. : )

Aww.. Thank you so much, Deb!!! <3 Sure... I'll tell mama and papa.. Have a great one and take care always... ^^

Sis!!!
日本語、上手だね~

ありがとうsis!!
It's still a bit awkward, though... hihihi ^^
でも、もっと頑張ります~!

You got a 3.22% upvote from @upme thanks to @tegoshei! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94