You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monster Market is Open! // Complete Video Walk Through

in #dlive6 years ago

Can’t wait to watch this video! I have so many repeat cards. I’ve upped my level a few but looking to trade some commons to complete at least my commons. Rock on!! Thanks for taking the time to put this together.

Sort:  

Finished watching. Now time to buy and sell. Thought it was very transparent how to do which is always nice. Will be interesting to see how the market value will fluctuate

I'm glad you found the video helpful!! Especially now that your on the Steem Monsters train! hehe

Yeah, I have no idea if the current prices of cards are at all reasonable or not. The market will eventually decide. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78